RSS

New Directions!

18 Aug

Good morning, readers! So, exciting news…

I’ve moved!

Yup, I’ve moved to my very own domain. The new site is called:

Rhi-Thinking Food

and can be found at my very own domain:

http://rhithinkingfood.com

There will be no further posts here, and my regular readers and subscribers will need to manually go to the new site and re register. (There is no way to shift you over there manually.) I can’t wait for you to see the new happenings which I am sure you will love. So what are you waiting for?

 
4 Comments

Posted by on August 18, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “New Directions!

  1. Irfan Hussain

    August 19, 2012 at 5:19 am

    Congrats on your big move. Good luck for the future.

     
    • Rhianna

      August 19, 2012 at 7:42 am

      I really hope you will subscribe on the new page, Irfan. You are one of my favourite visitors!

       
  2. Russel Ray Photos

    August 26, 2012 at 4:25 am

    On my way over to the new campground.

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 82 other followers

